Sunday Dinners

Growing up I remember big Sunday dinners after church. Grams and my mom cooking and getting everything ready for some serious grub. Fried chicken, homemade mac & cheese, green’s, cornbread and if we were really lucky homemade apple pie.

I remembering this today because I am helping Grams fix her favorite meal, ham hocks and cabbage. Her and I prepping and preparing food. Two people from different generations enjoying the company of each other cooking.

Enjoy your Sunday 😆

Namaste

Leave a Reply

