The last Wednesday of Jan 2016

Can you believe it? January is almost over.  27 days have literally flown by.

The northeast and mid atlantic was blasted by the Jonas Brother of a winter storm.  It could have been worse.  The Beibs could have shown up.  EEK

I am happy we didn’t get all that snow.  I would have called into work and attempted to do my job from home. Because nope!!

So did everyone survive Mercury Retrograde? We have 3 more retrogrades this year.  The next one is April 28th I believe.

This is just a short and sweet post.  Probably will post later once I have had my coffee.

Leave a Reply

