So, Yeah it’s December again..

Hey my long lost friend,

It’s December again, and I haven’t post really that much this year.  Mostly to do with working a lot of hours and not have enough energy to write about anything.  Not saying I didn’t have plenty of topics to choose from this year.  My brain is literally exploding with ideas but, not having enough spoons to do it.  I literally at this point work, go home sleep, eat, kiss my wife, shower and off to work again.  Times are a little tough right now.

But I do want to wish everyone a Happy New Year.  I hope everyone’s holiday was fabulous and was spent with people who love and cherish all of you.  For those who were not able to be around family that sees them as a whole person you have my love and I SEE YOU.  You are enough and that is okay.

With warm Black Girl Magic love

Me *wink*

Leave a Reply

